Thursday, June 21, 2018
  [ login ]


Participation success of 9th GiD Convention

The last edition of the GiD Convention celebrated from 6 to 8 June 2018 in Barcelona was a success of participation. The meeting that is celebrated every two years hosting a workshop with a full programme of conferences (18), attended by 60 people, and a complete list of courses (GiD basic&nbs...


OKO, technological partner in the Summer Party of Meliá Mallorca

On June 9th, 2018, OKO was present again in an event organized by the hotel chain Meliá. On this occasion was the “Summer Launch Party” of the ME Mallorca. Meliá has counted with OKO to improve the experience of the participants to the event: though the hashtag #TheCu...


Kick Off Meeting - ExaQUte Project

Next 26-27 June 2018 will take place the Kick-off meeting of ExaQUte in the premises of CIMNE in UPC North Campus. The two days meeting will be full of presentations, both technical and for project management issues. See program


PMS participates in the project ‘The Zero-Gravity Band’ presented in the Sónar+D

The spin-off company of CIMNE, Portable Multimedia Solutions (PMS), has participated in the artistic-scientific project “The Zero-Gravity Band (TZGB)” that has been presented last week in the Sónar+D. The Project has been conceived and conceptualized by the artists Albert Barqu&ea...


VAC-2018-19 – Administratiu/va

+34 93 401 74 95
CIMNE - Edifici C1
Campus Nord UPC
C/ Gran Capità, S/N
08034 Barcelona, Spain

point-mapView location

© CIMNE, Centre Internacional de Mètodes Numèrics a l'Enginyeria | General Terms of Use and Access