About IACM

COUNTRY

ORGANIZATION

Argentina Asociación Argentina de Mecánica Computacional (AMCA)
Prof. Victorio Sonzogni
email: sonzogni@ceride.gov.ar
Australia Australian Association of Computational Mechanics
Prof. Somasundaram Valliappan
e-mail: somaval@bigpond.net.au
Brazil Brazilian Association for Computational Methods in Engineering (ABMEC)
Prof. Gray Farias Moita
E-mail: gray@dppg.cefetmg.br
Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, The Central-European Association for Computational Mechanics (CEACM)
Dr. Pavel Polach
e-mail: polach@vzuplzen.cz
Poland,
Slovakia,
Slovenia,
The Czech Republic
Chile Sociedad Chilena de Mecánica Computacional (SCMC)
Prof. Franco Perazzo
e-mail: franco.perazzo@usm.cl
China, PR of Chinese Association of Computational Mechanics (CACM)
Prof. Ming-Wu Yuan
e-mail: yuanmw@pku.edu.cn
Colombia Colombian Association for Numerical Methods in Engineering and Applied Sciences (ACMENICA)
Prof. D.L. Linero Segrera
e-mail: dllineros@bt.unal.edu.co
France Computational Structural Mechanics Association (CSMA)
Prof. Francisco Chinesta
e-mail: Francisco.Chinesta@ec-nantes.fr
Germany German Association of Computational Mechanics (GACM)
Prof. Wolfgang A. Wall
e-mail: wall@lnm.mw.tum.de
Greece The Greek Association of Computational Mechanics (GRACM)
Prof. Georgios E. Stavroulakis
e-mail: gestavr@dpem.tuc.gr
Hong Kong Hong Kong Association of Computational Mechanics
Prof. Andrew Leung
e-mail: BCALEUNG@cityu.edu.hk
Israel The Israel Association of Computational Methods in Mechanics
Prof. Dan Givoli
e-mail: givolid@aerodyne.technion.ac.il
Italy Italian Group of Computational Mechanics (GIMC/AIMETA)
Prof. Giorgio Zavarise
e-mail: giorgio.zavarise@unisalento.it
Japan The Japan Society for Computational Engineering and Science (JSCES)
Prof. Kazuo Kashiyama
e-mail: kaz@civil.chuo-u.ac.jp
Japan Japan Association for Computational Mechanics (JACM)
Prof. Shinobu Yoshimura
e-mail: jacm-jim@save.sys.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Korea Korean Society of Computational Mechanics (KSCM)
Prof. Sung-Kie Youn
e-mail: skyoun@kaist.ac.kr
Korea Korean Association on Computational Mechanics (KACM)
Hyo-Gyoung Kwak
e-mail: khg@kaist.ac.kr
Malaysia Malaysian Association for Computational Mechanics (MACM)
Prof. Ahmad Kamal Ariffin
e-mail: kamal@vlsi.eng.ukm.my
Mexico Asociación Mexicana de Modelación Numérica e Ingeniería (AMMNI)
Dr. Gerardo Valdés
e-mail: valdes@ugto.mx
Netherlands Netherlands Mechanics Committee (NMC)
Prof. D. H. van Campen
e-mail: D.H.v.Campen@tue.nl
Denmark, Estonia The Nordic Association for Computational Mechanics (NoACM)
Prof. Trond Kvamsdal
E-mail: Trond.kvamsdal@sintef.no
Finland, Iceland
Latvia, Lithuania
Norway, Sweden
Poland Polish Association for Computational Mechanics (PACM)
Prof. Mieczyslaw Kuczma
e-mail: mieczyslaw.kuczma@put.poznan.pl
Portugal The Portuguese Society of Theoretical, Applied and Computational Mechanics
Prof. Carlos Mota Soares
E-mail: carlosmotasoares@dem.ist.utl.pt
Serbia Serbian Association for Computational Mechanics (SACM)
Prof. Milos Kojic
e-mail: sscm@kg.ac.yu
Singapore Singapore Association for Computational Mechanics (SACM)
Prof. Zishun Liu
e-mail: liuzs@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Spain Sociedad Española de Métodos Numéricos en Ingeniería (SEMNI)
Prof. Xavier Oliver
e-mail: xavier.oliver@upc.edu
Taiwan Association of Computational Mechanics Taiwan (ACMT)
Prof. Y.B.Yang
e-mail: ybyang@ntu.edu.tw
Thailand Thailand Society of Computational Engineering (TSCE)
Worsak Kanok-Nukulchai
e-mail: worsak@ait.ac.th
U.K. Association for Computer Methods in Engineering (ACME)
Prof. Carlo Sansour
e-mail: carlo.sansour@nottingham.ac.uk
U.S.A. U.S. Association for Computational Mechanics (USACM)
Prof. Tarek Zohdi
e-mail: zohdi@newton.berkeley.edu
Venezuela Venezuelan Society for Numerical Methods in Engineering
Prof. Miguel Cerrolaza
e-mail: miguel.cerrolaza@inabio.edu.ve

Back